Book Wishlist for Christmas

Christmas is coming! I always have a regular wishlist and a book wishlist. I like having wishlists because then if someone asks what I want for Christmas, I can give them specifics. That way they know that they’re getting me something I really want. It’s a win-win situation! I’ve already know I am getting a few of these titles for Christmas (the two with a *) and I’m so excited!

Here’s my book wishlist for Christmas! (in no particular order).

  1. Scrappy Little Nobody* by Anna Kendrick
  2. The Complete Collection of Edgar Allen Poe
  3. Scarlet* (Lunar Chronicles) by Marissa Meyer
  4. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay by J.K. RowlingΒ 
  5. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  6. Welcome to NightvaleΒ by Joseph Fink
  7. Thursday Next series by Jasper Fforde
  8. Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas
  9. Adulthood is a Myth by Sarah Andersen (and her new book Big Happy Mushy Lump)
  10. Any Doctor Who book (especially those written about Eleven)

I’m probably going to read the two books with a *Β before 2017 hits the calendars. My sister’s boyfriend asked me what I wanted for Christmas and bam! gave him the details. Even sent him a picture of the covers. This is why having a wishlist is so darn handy.

Are any of these books on your wish lists? I hope you all get the books you want for Christmas! Now go forth and read!

parks-and-rec-jingle

Leave a Reply

