Christmas Haul 2016

I hope everyone had a fabulous and festive Christmas! And if you don’t celebrate Christmas I hope you just had a wonderful day! I had an awesome day with my family. My mom made a delicious breakfast and dinner and it was so nice to be home. Our tree is beautiful!Β fullsizeoutput_2b86

My family did an A+ job with presents this year (just like every year). And before I show off my awesome gifts, I want to say presents are not the most important part of the holidays to me. Family, the lights, and the cookies are way more important. And I love giving gifts. I really enjoy searching for/making the perfect presents for my family and friends. This year I made scrabble tile coasters!

But, I do want to share what I got for Christmas. So here it is!

fullsizerender

Not pictured – the biggest, softest body pillow known to man, a TARDIS ornament and a huge fleece blanket. My bed is now my absolute favorite place.

My mom, sister, and I watched Finding Dory Christmas night and my mom loved it. It is such a good movie! And baby Dory is the cutest thing to come out of Disney Pixar. The bottom box is the Thomas Kinkade Disney puzzle collection with four puzzles. I’m so excited to start putting them together! And I am extremely excited for all my new books.

I hope you all got the books you wanted, plus some more! πŸ™‚

Now go forth and read!

Leave a Reply

